Binge-Watchers Podcast Podcast Artwork Image
Binge-Watchers Podcast
Eat Your Soup, Soup Eaters - Christmas Eve - IT - Santa - Krampus - Holiday Movies - Last Jedi - Bright On Netflix - Binge-Watchers Podcast #150
December 24, 2017 Krampus

Checking in on the Binge Watchers on Christmas Eve. Christmas tree logic. Santa gets all the credit. Spend all the money you have on nothing. The only holiday movie that really matters...Die Hard. Saw "IT"; Hate "IT." CGI isn't scary. Why Star Wars: The Last Jedi is trending as #notmystarwars People defending Jedi. People hating Jedi. Wasting the potential for Luke Skywalker's character. Disney is not stirring the ship. You should watch Bright instead. Bright is more like Alien Nation than Training Day. How did 2017 wrap up with movies. The origins of He-Man. Max Landis and David Ayer talk. Soup Eaters, Whon Eat The Soup of Majority Rules. If the Binge Watchers were married to each other. Brought to you by: www.twitch.tv/SmokinSessions at 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST on January 1st 2018 Watch Sleigh Santa: https://youtu.be/Dr5oX0BsRyU See Bright on Netflix: https://www.netflix.com/title/80119234 That Die Hard Episode: https://www.mixcloud.com/bingewatchers/bw-4-nicky-t-john-travis-watch-die-hard-binge-watchers-episode-4-featuring-john-travis-nick/ 

See All Episodes